Scientific Committee

  • Alonso del Amo Rocío - Ecotoxicology of Air Pollution Research Group, CIEMAT – Spain
  • Araminiene Valda - Lithuanian Research Centre for Agriculture and Forestry, Institute of Forestry - Lithuania
  • Badea Ovidiu - National Institute for Research and Development in Forestry "Marin Dracea" – Romania
  • De Marco Alessandra - Italian National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and sustainable economic development, Italy
  • Domingos Marisa - Institute of Botany – Brazil
  • Du Enzai - Beijing Normal University, College of Resources Science and Technology – China
  • Feng Zhaozhong - School of Applied Meteorology, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology – China
  • Harmens Harry, Centre for Ecology and Hydrology - United Kingdom
  • Munzi Silvana, Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Changes, Faculdade de Ciências da Universidade de Lisboa - Portugal
  • Ochoa-Hueso Raúl - University of Cádiz, Vitivinicultural and Agri-Food Research Institute – Spain
  • Oksanen Elina - University of Eastern Finland, Faculty of Science and Forestry – Finland
  • Sase Hiroyuki - Asia Center for Air Pollution Research, Ecological Impact Research Department – Japan

Programme Chairs

  • Agathokleous Evgenios, China
  • Paoletti Elena, Italy
  • Sicard Pierre, France